Please Buy The Book

I’m glad that everybody’s liking my posts. But as you might suspect, I have an ulterior motive. I’m a writer. My first book has been published. I need it to sell enough so I can make a living out of this. For that, I need one thing: you.

I need you to read this book. I need you to buy it. In droves. I need you to spread the word to everyone you know. Tell them my stuff are the best things they’ll read.

“But we’ve just met!” you’re thinking. “How do I know you’re that good?”

I’ve been posting a lot lately: about my style and workday. Some of my work is at the scifibloggers.com blog, just go and input my name into the search engine. Better yet, go to https://worldwalkerblogdotcom.wordpress.com. It’s my other site, and I’ve been putting 500-word articles in there for a few months. The proof is right there. So go buy it. I guarantee you won’t be bored.

Leave a Reply

